Web App Progress

It is now the last week of uni before Easter, and so I would like to be more or less finished with our web app by the end of this week, as I have no access to the dakar server over easter.

I have almost finished the php and backend database work for the project, although there are a few problems which I’m struggling to figure my way around. I’m hoping these will be sorted out in the next few days. All the code I have done so far has been uploaded to github. Billy has been working on the css for our site, and I think he’s almost finished, although he hasn’t uploaded the files to github so I’m not exactly sure how far on he is. The third member of our group, Bankole, is yet to contribute anything towards the website, and rarely turns up to our workshops.

This has made completing the project on time fairly stressful, as it is a lot of work to do between two people, but if we spend a lot of time on it this week it should hopefully be finished by Friday.

 

 

Leave a Reply

